paris trip finds

 

 

 

I was in Paris for a day for work, visiting the Maison Objet fair which is a must if you are into interior design, it is HUGE and completely overwhelming!

After my meeting and checking out the fair I had a few hours to kill in the afternoon so I headed over to Rue Faubourg Saint-Honore to do some shopping. I avoided the designer shops as after new years I am relatively broke! I went straight to my favourite affordable french brands Maje and Sandro to get a few good sale bargains but I could not find anything I liked!

Eventually, I strolled around the area and on the way back to the hotel found the above goodies.

Red leopard print jumper – Pablo by Gerard Darel

Boots – Jonak

Necklace – BCBG Max Azria

Fur vest – Gerard Darel

Silk blouse – BCBG Max Azria

One thought on “paris trip finds

Leave a Reply

