diane von furstenberg fall 11

Here goes..I have selected my top looks from some of the NYFW shows. Still have a lot more to do but here is the first batch starting with Diane Von Furstenberg.

Deep, rich tones mixed with a retro-ish western cowboy theme. I love DVF’s prints, I mean that is her trademark after all, so I wish there had been even more patterns and prints in the show.

She keeps it clean, she keeps it sophisticated and therefore she keeps it realistic.

Very wearable.

Leave a Reply

