tufi duek campaign!

 

 

Back at the beginning of February I posted a video of Brazilian designer Tufi Duek’s latest collection, which blew my mind, I had never heard of him before so to see him pop up again on the web with his latest campaign featuring Anja Rubik is wonderful.

The simple structure of his clothes speak for themselves and his use of wood just sways me even more (if you’ve been reading the blog you will know that I am really into wood at the moment!)

I wish I could find out where he was stocked in Europe because I need those wood panel sandals in my life..like NOW.

On another completely random note, while I was searching for Rodarte’s ss11 wood print dresses online, Google images treated me to this lovely tranny freak creature!

All in a good days blogging!! Here are the dresses I was actually searching for..

WOOD  WOOD  WOOD!

Leave a Reply

