scapes

 

I’ve been ogling landscape/seacape/skyscape prints for quite sometime now, and here are the fruits of my web stalking.

Recently I bought that craziest dress which combines nearly all 3 scapes mention above. I was wondering through a warehouse fashion & vintage fest in Prague with my best friend and her friend when I laid eyes on the oddness that is this dress. They laughed..I paid..the rest is history.

Love is blind some say..

What I would really love, on the other hand, is to see Mary Katrantzou work one of her next collections with this kind of print, I really think the combination would be explosive and out of this world!

(the first image is Akris and the beautiful silk and leather dresses are by ultra talented Turkish designer Zeynep Tosun)

Leave a Reply

