naeem khan beauty

Such an amazing dress for summer! It’s from the resort 2011 collection, I think Naeem Khan is one of my favourite designers when it comes to black tie. Really stunning pieces you can keep and wear for years!

Some of his pre fall and fall dresses are already in at some of the Vakko shops, I saw one today at our Akaretler shop and I almost fainted looking at the detail.

His dresses make me want to rob a bank or my dad’s bank account, either would do, so I could buy them all up. 

Shame that both are impossible. Dammit.

One thought on “naeem khan beauty

Leave a Reply

